Main menu

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

in love

20 December 2018
We fell in love with everything at Ecotara! It is the paradise it promises to be. We stayed for two weeks in december. The ecofarm Ecotara is located a lovely 10 min walk from the pittoresque village of Fataga. We came by bus from Maspalomas and we found it easy to get around the island walking and by bus. The public transport is really cheap. Bus nr 18 goes to Maspalomas beach. The nights are cold in the mountains, after sunset from 6pm around 10-12 degrees C, so you should have warm clothes. Sella and all the other members of the farming community were extremly welcoming and helpful. Thank you all for an unforgetable stay!
 
Posted By: Goa

Relaxing get away

17 June 2018
Perfect if you hate crowds and want a peaceful and relaxing place in the mountains. From the moment we arrived we felt instantly relaxed, perfect location to get out for climbing. Only a ten minute walk into the village. We were provided with fresh produce from the gardens which was a lovely extra and tasted great. We will defiantly return. We stayed in one of their bungalows which has plenty of space for two and a private terrace to enjoy breakfast outside or watch the sunset from. The shower was powerful with massage jets and we had a lovely kitchette with all the essentials for our stay.
 
Posted By: Michelle

Beautiful location

05 March 2018
Beautiful location and the most welcoming team that will make your time there unforgettable. I wouldn't hesitate to got here on a weekend scape or yoga retreat
 
Posted By: Amanda Celis Psicóloga

Hiker and Yoga Paradise

14 January 2018
We had a gorgeous week at Ecotara - relaxing, peaceful, beautiful. We were made to feel so welcome. Highly recommend - especially for hikers and yoga lovers! :) Thanks again - we will be back!!
 
Posted By: Cait Finnegan

My personal paradise

12 April 2017
Thank you so much for everything, we had a wonderful time at your oasis! The accomodation was just beautiful, the surrounding incredible, fruits and veggies from your garden so delicious, Yoga classes just perfect and the whole Ecotara team so helpful. I loved the walk to the small village Fataga (which is only a 10 minutes walk). The EcoTara paradise is the perfect place if you are looking for a peaceful and beautiful place in the nature, still close to busy beaches and beautiful small villages. Perfect for single travelers, families, couples or groups..A big hug to you Sella, Maxime and Silvia. And a big kiss to Baku, the chicken and the sheep ♥ See you soon hopefully! love & un abrazo Katha.
 
Posted By: Katharina Höhn

Relaxing Holidays

07 February 2017
we stand 7 days at Ecotara, a small hidden paradise.
A friendly host welcomed us in a nice surrounding in Fataga. Everything was more than excepted. I can recommend ecotara for nature lovers and hikers.
Thanks
 
Posted By: Stefan (Ecotara)

super place to be

14 July 2016
It`s a beautifull green oasis, between mountains, fruit trees and veggies!!. The owner Sella is I Think the most lovely and easy going person of the whole island. She is for the fully 100 percent there for her guests. We share some nice moments of eating/cooking together., watching the sky at night and talking about life as it is.
 
Posted By: Leuven (Belgium)

Great place to chill out

14 July 2016
This place is a great place to chill out in a beautifull location. Sella is a very wellcoming and king host. Good possibilities to walk directly from the house and short drive to stunning walks in the higher part of the island.
 
Posted By: John Seider

<< Start Previous 1 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 1


Write Your Review
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Review Title:
Your Location:
Security Code:
Enter Code Here:*
Send us your comments below:*

More reviews in :